Monday 10th October 2016. Away vs The Erdington Memers Club
2 - 7 Loss
8 legs to 15
8 Ton plus' to 15
Monday 17th October 2016. Home vs The Raven
6 - 3 Win
14 legs to 7
9 Ton plus' to 3
Monday 24th October 2016. Away vs The Crown Flights
8 - 1 Win
17 legs to 2
3 Ton plus' to 2
Monday 1st November 2016. Away vs The Toby Jug - Roy Parry Cup
7 - 2 Win
16 legs to 9
12 Ton plus' to 3
Monday 8th November 2016. Away vs The Trident
8 - 1 Win
16 legs to 3
7 Ton plus' to 2
Monday 14th November 2016. Away vs The Gate - K.O Cup 1st Round
7 - 2 Win
14 legs to 5
7 Ton plus' to 8
Monday 21st November 2016. Home vs The Crown @ Shard End
7 - 2 Loss
9 legs to 15
7 Ton plus' to 7
Monday 28th November 2016. Away vs The Mackadown
6 - 3 Win
13 legs to 7
8 Ton plus' to 5
Monday 5th December 2016. Away vs The Trident - Division Cup
5 - 4 Loss
11 legs to 12
10 Ton plus' to 6
Monday 12th December 2016. Home vs The Banbury
5 - 4 Win
11 legs to 9
10 Ton plus' to 7
Monday 9th January 2017. Home vs The Banbury Flights - Roy Parry 2nd Round
5 - 4 Loss
Sorry no copy of the match sheet so no figures/averages
Monday 16th January 2017. Home vs The Erdington Members Club
8 - 1 Loss
4 legs to 16
6 Ton plus' to 14
Monday 23rd January 2017. Away vs Smithswood Social - K.O Cup 2nd Round
6 - 3 Win
14 legs to 10
9 Ton plus' to 8
Monday 30th January 2017. Away vs The Raven
6 - 3 Win
14 legs to 9
10 Ton plus' to 5
Monday 20th February 2017. Home vs Crown Arrows
5 - 4 Loss
10 legs to 12
4 Ton plus' to 4
Monday 14th March 2017. Home vs The Trident
6 - 3 Win
14 legs to 6
7 Ton plus' to 4
Monday 21st March 2017. Neutral Venue vs The Banbury Arrows
5 - 4 Win
Monday 14th March 2017. Home vs The Trident
6 - 3 Loss
7 legs to 14
3 Ton plus' to 12
Monday 8th May 2017. Away vs The Banbury Flights
7 - 2 Loss
5 legs to 14
5 Ton plus' to 6
Monday 10th March 2017. Home vs The Mackadown
7 - 2 Loss
8 legs to 15
10 Ton plus' to 16

OPENING HOURS

 

SUNDAY

12pm-10.30pm

MONDAY-WEDNESDAY

Closed

THURSDAY-FRIDAY

7pm-11.00pm

​SATURDAY

12pm - 11:00pm

 

ADDRESS

 

Ivy Lodge
Parkfield Road
Coleshill
Birmingham
B46 3LD
info@coleshillsocialclub.co.uk

T  /  01675 462170

FIND​ US

© 2017 CDSC. Proudly created with Wix.com